Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Today... hahaha

How about that title!? Eh!? I cannot think of a snappy title. Maybe because I do not have anything constructive to write about. So ha!

I did listen to a little of the Petros and Money Show (PMS). The first time that I have tuned in a while. It was kind of a bitter sweet undertaking. I was listing to the mystery hour or whatever and they interview Tommy Lasorda. That man is a living legend, but at some point he needs to get out of the public spectrum. Back in the day, Tommy was the fiery manager of the Doyers leading them to victory! For his life, Tommy has been a model citizen for the game of baseball, and an ambassador for the game all over the world. Now, Tommy is a crazy old man that has lost a step. It was sad to hear the courtesy laughs of PMS, and I commend Petros for treating Mr. Lasorda with the honor and respect that he deserves.

Now. I cannot think of anything else. HAHAHA! FML! Worst blog ever!